2024 Qualifiers for all Signature Events, THE PLAYERS and majors

Here are the early qualifiers for the 2024 PGA TOUR Signature Events, THE PLAYERS, and majors:

It's never too early to start planning for the next golf season, and this time, early attention brings you some valuable insights. Due to the new calendar-year PGA TOUR schedule featuring eight Signature Events, we've compiled a list of qualifiers for all of them in 2024. This information is not only useful for fantasy sports but also provides a sneak peek into who to watch during the upcoming season.

Please note that all 50 golfers listed alphabetically have "SE" next to their names. This signifies that these players are eligible for all Signature Events because they finished inside the top 50 of the FedExCup standings in the 2022-2023 season.

As the season unfolds after The Sentry, only tournament winners will automatically qualify for all remaining Signature Events. These qualifiers will be noted separately. Golfers who secure their spots through The Next 10, The Swing 5, and other methods will not be included here, as they do not receive guaranteed exemptions into all upcoming Signature Events.

This page will be updated as exemptions for THE PLAYERS and the majors are finalized, but we anticipate that all traditional exemptions will apply to all five major tournaments.


  • SE = All Signature Events
  • TPC = THE PLAYERS Championship
  • MAS = Masters
  • PGA = PGA Championship
  • US = U.S. Open
  • OPEN = The Open Championship

Recent Additions:

  • SE -- As noted in the alphabetical list below
  • TPC -- none
  • MAS -- none
  • PGA -- none
  • US -- none
  • OPEN -- none

Golfers and Their Qualifications:

Byeong Hun An - SE Keegan Bradley - SE Sam Burns - SE Patrick Cantlay - SE Wyndham Clark - SE Eric Cole - SE Corey Conners - SE Cam Davis - SE Jason Day - SE Harris English - SE Tony Finau - SE Matt Fitzpatrick - SE Tommy Fleetwood - SE Rickie Fowler - SE Lucas Glover - SE Emiliano Grillo - SE Adam Hadwin - SE Brian Harman - SE Tyrrell Hatton - SE Russell Henley - SE Lee Hodges - SE Tom Hoge - SE Max Homa - SE Viktor Hovland - SE Sungjae Im - SE Si Woo Kim - SE Tom Kim - SE Chris Kirk - SE Kurt Kitayama - SE Hideki Matsuyama - SE Denny McCarthy - SE Rory McIlroy - SE Taylor Moore - SE Collin Morikawa - SE J.T. Poston - SE Seamus Power - SE Andrew Putnam - SE Jon Rahm - SE Patrick Rodgers - SE Justin Rose - SE Xander Schauffele - SE Scottie Scheffler - SE Adam Schenk - SE Jordan Spieth - SE Sepp Straka - SE Adam Svensson - SE Nick Taylor - SE Sahith Theegala - SE Brendon Todd - SE Cameron Young - SE

REMAINING QUALIFYING CRITERIA Criteria are listed in chronological order where possible. Please note that these criteria are subject to change.


  • The Sentry (Jan. 4-7)
  • AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am (Feb. 1-4)
  • The Genesis Invitational (Feb. 15-18)
  • Arnold Palmer Invitational presented by Mastercard (March 7-10)
  • RBC Heritage (April 18-21)
  • Wells Fargo Championship (May 9-12)
  • Memorial Tournament presented by Workday (June 6-9)
  • Travelers Championship (June 20-23)

THE PLAYERS CHAMPIONSHIP (TPC) @ TPC Sawgrass (Stadium) – March 14-17

  • TBD

MASTERS (MAS) @ Augusta National Golf Club – April 11-14

  • TBD

PGA CHAMPIONSHIP (PGA) @ Valhalla Golf Club – May 16-19

  • TBD

U.S. OPEN (US) @ Pinehurst Resort & Country Club (No. 2) – June 13-16

  • TBD

THE OPEN CHAMPIONSHIP (OPEN) @ Royal Troon – July 18-21

  • TBD