See the 30 players who qualified for the TOUR Championship

As the FedExCup Playoffs culminate with the TOUR Championship at East Lake Golf Club in Atlanta, Georgia, the field has been finalized with the top 30 players in the FedExCup standings. Qualifying for this prestigious event not only signifies exceptional performance but also carries various rewards, including a two-year exemption on the PGA TOUR and an invitation to the 2024 Masters. Historically, exemptions into the U.S. Open and The Open have also been granted, although the criteria for those tournaments in 2024 are yet to be announced.

The FedExCup champion earns a significant five-year TOUR exemption, highlighting the magnitude of this championship. The players who have earned their spot in the TOUR Championship, along with their FedExCup rankings, are as follows:

  1. Scottie Scheffler
  2. Viktor Hovland
  3. Rory McIlroy
  4. Jon Rahm
  5. Lucas Glover
  6. Max Homa
  7. Patrick Cantlay
  8. Brian Harman
  9. Wyndham Clark
  10. Matt Fitzpatrick
  11. Tommy Fleetwood
  12. Russell Henley
  13. Keegan Bradley
  14. Rickie Fowler
  15. Xander Schauffele
  16. Tom Kim
  17. Sungjae Im
  18. Tony Finau
  19. Corey Conners
  20. Si Woo Kim
  21. Taylor Moore
  22. Nick Taylor
  23. Adam Schenk
  24. Collin Morikawa
  25. Jason Day
  26. Sam Burns
  27. Emiliano Grillo
  28. Tyrrell Hatton
  29. Jordan Spieth
  30. Sepp Straka

The TOUR Championship promises intense competition among this elite group, and the outcome will determine the recipient of the prestigious FedExCup title.