See who qualified for RBC Heritage via Aon Next 10, Aon Swing 5

The RBC Heritage field is set, with 15 players earning tee times at Harbour Town Golf Links via the Aon Next 10 and Aon Swing 5 categories.

In the Aon Next 10 category, Ludvig Åberg secured the top spot after finishing runner-up at the Masters, followed by Matthieu Pavon in second place. Other notable players in the Aon Next 10 include Will Zalatoris, Stephan Jaeger, and Akshay Bhatia.

Meanwhile, Thomas Detry led the Aon Swing 5 category with 210 FedExCup points, earning him a spot at the RBC Heritage. Brice Garnett, Erik Barnes, Chandler Phillips, and Alejandro Tosti also qualified through the Aon Swing 5 series of events.

These players join the field for the RBC Heritage, with high finishes in recent events proving to be the key to earning spots via the Aon Swing 5 category.